1) In That Quiet Earth at YYZ with the Wichita Lineman

Available for digital download only

Glenn D. Clark: guitars, bass, synthesizers, drum programming

"In That Quiet Earth": music written by Stephen Hackett, Anthony Banks, Michael Rutherford, & Philip Collins
"YYZ": music written by Geddy Lee & Neil Peart
"Wichita Lineman": music by Jimmy Webb

Arranged and produced by Glenn D. Clark

Artwork, design and layout by Glenn D. Clark

copyright ADSR 2014
catalog No. ADSR-014 (BMI)